OTP news
OTP information
OTP Hunt
OTP Photos
OTP gen
EMAIL OTPnet with your sightings
Web Links
Return to Start Page
OTPnet was launched on the 29th of December 1999 with the aim of being the first and most interesting web site dedicated to on track plant.

If you are new to the world of OTP (On Track Plant / Track machines / Yellow trains, or whatever you may refer to them as) you will find this site both interesting, and informative, hopefully boosting your enthusiasm to this little-followed section of the railways.

The more experienced user of this site may find it useful for finding that much sought after machine, and helping others in their search.

Below shows most updates:

NEW message room.  OTPhunt updated on Sunday 13th February 2000 @ 15.05

OTPhunt updated on Saturday 12th February 2000 @ 13.50

OTPhunt updated on Wednesday 9th February 2000 @ 21.00

OTPhunt updated on Tuesday 8th February 2000 @ 19.10

OTPhunt updated on Monday 7th February 2000 @ 19.55

OTPhunt updated on Sunday 6th February 2000 @ 21.30

OTPhunt and photos updated on Saturday 5th February 2000 @ 13.10

OTPhunt updated on Friday 4th February 2000 @ 20.30

OTPhunt updated on Thursday 3rd February 2000 @ 14.20

OTPhunt and photos updated on Tuesday 1st February 2000 @ 21.30

OTPhunt and links updated on Monday 31st January 2000 @ 20.00

OTPhunt and links updated on Sunday 30th January 2000 @ 18.15

OTPhunt and links updated on Tuesday 25th January 2000 @ 21.30

OTPhunt updated on Monday 24th January 2000 @ 20.50

Images & Links updated on Thursday 20th January 2000 @ 19.20

OTPhunt and links updated on Wednesday 19th January 2000 @ 21.00

OTPhunt, photos and links updated on Monday 17th January 2000 @ 19.25

OTPhunt and links updated on Sunday 16th January 2000 @ 19.15

OTPhunt updated on Wednesday 12th January 2000 @ 20.00

Images, OTPhunt & OTP > questions updated on Tuesday 11th January 2000 @ 18.30

Nedstat statistics started on Sunday 9th January 2000 @ 11.11

News, links & OTPhunt updated on Saturday 8th January 2000 @ 12.30

OTP > depots created on Friday 7th January 2000 @ 20.45

Images updated on Thursday 6th January 2000  @ 20.40